Contact Us‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Ms. Christina Koza                                                                        Mr Jeffrey Hammer
Principal                                                                                                    Assistant Principal 
ckoza@schools.nyc.gov                                                                                    jhammer2@schools.nyc.gov
Bradley Alter balter@sccsbrooklyn.org
J. Alejandro Alvarez aalvarez@sccsbrooklyn.org
Tyrone Battle tbattle@sccsbrooklyn.org
Safiya Blanc sblanc@sccsbrooklyn.org
Katie Bucco kbucco@sccsbrooklyn.org
Stephen Burd sburd@sccsbrooklyn.org
Drusilla Campo dcampo@sccsbrooklyn.org
William Cates wcates@sccsbrooklyn.org