Spring Creek Community School
 1065 Elton Street Brooklyn NY 11239  
  
  Phone: 718-688-7200 
  Fax: 718-688-7206
  E-Mail: info@sccsbrooklyn.org
    
   Directions to SCCS
   Click the directions link on the map above. 







SCCS Staff E-Mail Directory

Ms. Christina Koza                                                 
Principal      

Mr. Jeffrey Hammer                               
Assistant Principal 

Ms. Brandy Ross                              
Assistant Principal 

Faculty e-mail contacts:


Ms. Baezgbaez@sccsbrooklyn.org


Mr. Bartelsmbartels@sccsbrooklyn.org


Ms. Bertinimbertini@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Bhalaikbhalai@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Blancsblanc@sccsbrooklyn.org






Ms. Connell Gottliebmkconnell@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Flemingjfleming@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Floratosmfloratos@sccsbrooklyn.org






Mr. Hammerjhammer@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Hollandpholland@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Khannkhan@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Kozackoza@sccsbrooklyn.org


Ms. Milleramiller@sccsbrooklyn.org


Ms. Persadapersad@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Ribenbacharibenbach@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Rossbross@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. RousseauARousseau@sccsbrooklyn.org


Mr. Scannellmscannell@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Skulamskula@sccsbrooklyn.org








Ms. Velezavelez@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Villochjvilloch@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Wardtward@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Weinsteinjweinstein@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Williamskameelwilliams@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Wyattbwyatt@sccsbrooklyn.org