Spring Creek Community School
 1065 Elton Street Brooklyn NY 11239  
  
  Phone: 718-688-7200 
  Fax: 718-688-7206
  E-Mail: info@sccsbrooklyn.org
    
   Directions to SCCS
   Click the directions link on the map above. 







SCCS Staff E-Mail Directory

Ms. Christina Koza                                                 
Principal      

Mr. Jeffrey Hammer                               
Assistant Principal 

Ms. Brandy Ross                              
Assistant Principal (AI)

Faculty e-mail contacts:
Mr. Alterbalter@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Baezgbaez@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Barnesabarnes@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Bartelsmbartels@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Battletbattle@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Bertinimbertini@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Bhalaikbhalai@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Blancsblanc@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Brooksbbrooks@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Buccokbucco@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Burdsburd@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Connell Gottliebmkconnell@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Flemingjfleming@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Floratosmfloratos@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Ginsbergjginsberg@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Goldfiensgoldfien@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Greenleetgreenlee@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Hammerjhammer@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Hollandpholland@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Khannkhan@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Kozackoza@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Leeslee@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Milleramiller@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Ortizrortiz@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Persadapersad@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Ribenbacharibenbach@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Rossbross@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. RousseauARousseau@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Sawyerdsawyer@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Scannellmscannell@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Skulamskula@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Sterrettasterrett@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Torresatorres1@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Torresatorres@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Valmonjvalmon@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Velezavelez@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Villochjvilloch@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Wardtward@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Weinsteinjweinstein@sccsbrooklyn.org
Ms. Williamskameelwilliams@sccsbrooklyn.org
Mr. Wyattbwyatt@sccsbrooklyn.org